Trump Trash Can

Exactly what it sounds like. I think this could sell very well in Latin America (especially in Mexico) where most toilets throughout the entire region cannot flush paper. So, you wad up used toilet paper and put it in a covered trash can next to the toilet.

What trash can could be better for the purpose?

P.S. Garbage man. Garbage man. Does whatever a garbage can.

P.P.S. I’m not asking that anyone send money. I just think it’s funny.

4 Responses to Trump Trash Can

  1. ECA says:

    cOOL,, WISH IT WAS LARGER, WOULD BE GREAT collectors item..

  2. Accremonious says:

    The presenter/inventor, if he is a Mexican immigrant to Canada, failed to follow Canadian Law, and dual label it in French and English! [his pronunciation of the word Racism is the clinching clue to his ethnicity!]
    The bottom tag line indicates this originated in Montreal, Canada!

    • I think the product is still in development. So, perhaps the law is not in effect until it goes live. Feel free to contribute (though I’m not trying to sell you on doing so and am not doing so myself) and ask the presenter/inventor to include French.

Leave a comment