My Next Sneakers are Liberal, Sexy, and Piss of Religious Folks

See link below for article about how this ad pisses off an Australian Christian group and what they’re doing about it. Me? I’m going to buy Australia’s Volley sneakers when my current ones wear out. The company’s liberal/progressive policies will definitely get my vote. And, I vote with my wallet.

Video may be NSFW depending on your work place.

Christian activists are furious about these shoe adverts

4 Responses to My Next Sneakers are Liberal, Sexy, and Piss of Religious Folks

  1. ECA says:

    zzzZZZZZzzzzZZZZzzzzz????

  2. ECA says:

    tons OF TOPIC since This person is president, Not to forget those he HIRED to cover the departments..
    I wont say Anything about MY explain on HOW the econ works, COMPARED TO THEIRS..

    Love that all the dpt in Gov. have been CUT BACK for years and years, and NOW they still want to keep Cutting..THERE ISNT ANY protections now..

    Google giving up using FIBER..trying to goto Wireless..WHILE the big corps keep Throwing BRICKS in the road..

    • Yes. But, there’ve been like 10 post worthy stories an hour for 2 months. I’d never be able to keep up.

      And, as one comic said, possibly from the New Yorker, my desire to stay well informed is at odds with my desire to stay sane.

Leave a Reply

