Fuck! – (Do I need to add NSFW for language?)

This is infuckingcredible.

Thanks Rodnikov for emailing me this.

15 Responses to Fuck! – (Do I need to add NSFW for language?)

  1. Rodnikov Magilovich says:

    You are fudking welcome, ha ha!

  2. Fudking? (Damn, there I go again reading literally 😉 )

  3. Rodnikov Magilovich says:

    Not included is the experience as a young naive steel
    mill lab boy being told by an Electrician General Foreman that he was experiencing marital troubles after being caught the night before by his now wife while running around with a new girl friend: “The fucking I am taking is not worth the fucking I am getting”! [His current wife had taken him away from his first wife and knew what to expect! He ended up divorced with 2 sets of alimony payments][the full story was far more graphic, too!] I had witnessed some of the shenanigans the night before!

  4. Funny. Where’s that like button. Oh yeah, that fucker is over on FaceSchnook.

  5. Cerberus says:

    That was a fine piece. Very funny.
    Many thanks to Rod for finding it, and Scott for putting it up.

    I liked the one on English grammar and punctuation, too. Many thanks to the both of you.

  6. ECA says:

    TRY THIS FOR SIZE..

    Sticks and stones may break my bones, but names will never hurt me..WOW, so this is how politics works? Someone get me a STICK..

  7. ECA says:

    The good guy cant win, if no one is rutting for him..

  8. ECA says:

    Im not being Cruel here..
    BUT I do have a question for everyone..

    I like this idea, IF you like over population.

    reasons to use.
    To TRAIn people NOT to use the Old ways to protect themselves(yes there are some)
    To kill off things that Kill the DOMESTICATED Humans..so they can goto those countries..and WORK, KILL, WAR,… …

    • The Expulsion Of Gods says:

      Hi all! 🙂

      Sorry that I wasn’table to comment yesterday evening, I’ve hsd a lot on me, so I’ll just do this in segments I guess.

      Anyhow, I found that very interesting news on mosquitoes. Thank you ECA.
      I didn’t know that there’s a company that has developed a system of lasers that will only target those pesky little mosquitoes and deployed in tropical areas of the world to combat malaria.

      How are you ECA? Always nice to read your comments.
      Well, I have to go, and I hope you have a wonderful day. 🙂

  9. One thing regarding overpopulation. When humans know that some significant percentage of their children will die, they make a few spares. While I’m sure that no one, and I mean absolutely no one, actually words it this way, it is a fact that people breed more where child mortality is higher.

    So, perhaps getting rid of malaria would be a good thing, even if you want to reduce overpopulation.

    Further, the best ways to reduce breeding all involve educating women (more important than men for this), and getting them into the work force, and giving them the means (i.e. modern birth control) to make reproduction a choice.

    When these are combined with helping people to get out of poverty, birth rate automagically declines. Turns out, most people when given the choice, don’t want to breed like rabbits. But, they need to be given the choice. That requires decent health care, education, and birth control.

    That said, now we must ask if the mosquitoes have a right to go about their daily business of making a living. It’s not the mozzies killing us; it’s the malaria parasite. So far though, with it not being either bacteria or virus, but actually a eukaryote (read single-celled animal), we don’t know how to make a vaccine. Anti-malarials work, but tend to be expensive, have strong side effects, and create mutant malaria strains that are resistant to the anti-malarials.

    I tend to use lariam. Malarone is more popular. I haven’t come across the lariam resistant malaria strains though. So, since I know lariam and it’s more convenient (1 per week instead of 1 per day), I stick with lariam. When I go to someplace in SE asia that has lariam resistant malaria, I’ll try malarone.

    The really important point though, is that no one should live on anti-malarials for their whole life.

    So, locals only use them when they’re sick. And, since the pills tend to be expensive, when they feel better, they sell the rest of their prescription instead of staying on it, hence the drug resistance.

    • ECA says:

      tHERE ARE SOME WAYS TO make mosquitoes confused..Its smoke..and abit if sent.
      They have found that the OLd tents and such always had abit of incense Fumigating the place and it kept the mosquitoes Out..

      It isnt hard.

  10. The Expulsion Of Gods says:

    Hi all! 🙂
    OMG! you people are funny!

    So, how’s everyone?

    Scott I just wanted to say hello snd comment, if I may, about how funny this thread is before leaving for work!

    Thanks
    love you guys

  11. Glad you enjoyed it EOG. I can’t speak for everyone. I’m well. How are you?

    • The Expulsion Of Gods says:

      I’m fine, Scott.
      Nice to see – see? – I mean, nice to talk to you again. 😉 And I do enjoy the comments.

      I’ll be back lstrr to comment again. Is thst okay? Gotta lot of paperwork to finish.

      see you then. 🙂

      • The Expulsion Of Gods says:

        oh, darn it.

        Istrr was supposed to be “later”.

        Sorry that I’m in a rush to get my work done today. 🙂

        Be good

Leave a Reply

