The Bible Is True …

I’ll just let this one stand on its own … until I start getting the inevitable wacko comments.

Thanks Tony.

2 Responses to The Bible Is True …

  1. Miriam says:

    Ah. Cannot view. ‘Terms of use violation’ error occured. Sounds ominous! I can not remember violating anything! I am not violent, I am a pacifist! :) Now I am even more curious to the vid… shame.

    • Ah, found it again on youtube. I hope it sticks around this time. There’s a longer preamble in this one, so you’ll have to wait or fast forward to the good bit, which starts about 45 seconds into it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 61 other followers

